Editorial Team

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Zakria Zakar
Vice Chancellor, University of Okara, Pakistan.

Dr. Syed A. Waheed
Head: Department of Educational Studies
Former Director of External Linkages
University of Okara, Pakistan.
E-mail: s.a.waheed@uo.edu.pk
E-mail: editor@ares.pk

Managing Editor
Dr. Nadia Gilani
Head: Department of Special Education
Additional Director of Academics
University of Okara, Pakistan.
E-mail: nadia.gilani@uo.edu.pk
E-mail: managing.editor@ares.pk

Members of Editorial Board
Dr. Mehwish Raza
Dean of Education, Forman Christian College (A Chartered University), Lahore, Pakistan.

Prof. Dr. Irfan Ahmed Rind
Head: Department of Education, Sukkur IBA University, Sukkur Sindh, Pakistan.

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Khalid Saleem
Chairman, Department of Techer Education
University of Okara. Pakistan.

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Tahir Khan Farooqi
Chairman, Department of Educational Research & Assessment, University of Okara. Pakistan.

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bashir Hussain
Department of Education
Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan, Pakistan.

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fakhra Aziz
Research and Evaluation Department
Lahore College for Women University, Lahore, Pakistan.

Asst. Prof. R. Ahmad Zaky El Islami, M.Pd.
Department of Science Education, Faculty of Teacher Training and Education, Universitas Sultan Ageng Tirtayasa, Indonesia

Asst. Prof. Dr. Shehzad Ahmed
Head: Department of Educational Planning & Management University of Okara. Pakistan.

Mag. Mag. Dr. Corinna Geppert
Postdoctoral Researcher, Department for Higher Education Research, Danube University Krems, Austria.