Editorial Team

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Wajid
Vice Chancellor, University of Okara, Pakistan.

Syed A. Waheed, PhD (Austria)
Head: Department of Educational Studies
Former Director of External Linkages
University of Okara, Pakistan.
E-mail: s.a.waheed@uo.edu.pk 

Managing Editor
Nadia Gilani, PhD (Vienna)
Head: Department of Special Education
Former Additional Director of Academics
University of Okara, Pakistan.
E-mail: nadia.gilani@uo.edu.pk

Members of Editorial Board
Dr. Mehwish Raza
Former Dean of Education
Forman Christian College Lahore, Pakistan.

Prof. Dr. Irfan Ahmed Rind
Chairperson: Department of Education
Sukkur IBA University, Sukkur Sindh, Pakistan.

Asst. Prof. Dr. R. Ahmad Zaky El Islami, M.Pd.
Department of Science Education
Faculty of Teacher Training and Education
Universitas Sultan Ageng Tirtayasa, Indonesia

Mag. Mag. Dr. Corinna Geppert
Department for Higher Education Research
Danube University Krems, Austria.

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fakhra Aziz
STEM Education Department
Lahore College for Women University, Lahore, Pakistan.

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nasrin Akhter
Department of Science Education
University of Okara, Pakistan.